Download Application Form

Applications Now Open

Download Form

Submissions Close

Submit Application
Set Reminder 09 Jun 2023 Europe/London UC Awards Applications Deadline

Attention UC and Collaboration technology innovators! The most exciting global awards event is back!

UC Awards 2023 is here for its fifth year, and it’s bigger and better than ever before! We’re celebrating the brightest minds and the most groundbreaking achievements in UC and Collaboration technology.

Are you ready to showcase your industry success? Do you have what it takes to be a winner? This is your chance to shine! We have a range of categories for vendors to enter, and we can’t wait to see what you have in store for us!

Applications now open ⏰

Don’t wait any longer, browse this year’s categories and download the application form. Applications are open now, and the clock is ticking! The deadline for submissions is the 9th of June 2023, so make sure you submit your application before then!

Join us on this exciting journey of celebrating innovation and success in UC and Collaboration technology! The UC Awards 2023 is the one you want to win, and we can’t wait to see you there!

Zeus Kerravala

Tim Banting

Tim Banting

Melissa Swartz

Blair Pleasant

Dom Black

Evan Kirstel

Jon Arnold

Kevin Kieller